SI Las Vegas Membership Roster 2020

Allen.Chris

chris.allen@hilton.com

General Manager

Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

www.hilton.com

Arett, Debbie

debbiearett@gmail.com

Henderson, NV 

Cervantes, Lucy

lucy.j.cervantes@marriott.com

Sales Manager

Residence Inn Henderson/Green Valley

www.marriott.com

Contursi, Donald

don@vegasfoodietour.com

President

Lip Smacking Foodie Tours

www.vegasfoodietour.com

Donohue Jr., Don

djdj0123@aol.com

Director of Sales

Don Donohue Jr & Associates

Frantz, Kathleen

vivalafrantz@hotmail.com

Travel Agent

Fanda Travel

 

Gallegos, Jose

jose.gallegos@hilton.com

General Manager

Hampton Inn & Home2 Las Vegas Convention Center

Guglielmetti, Renee

renee@ivorystar.com

VP Marketing and Partnerships

Ivory Star Productions

www.ivorystar.com

Hagberg, Suzanne

suzanne@detoursamericanwest.com

Vice President

Detours American West

www.detoursamericanwest.com

Jason, Jani

omyjani@hotmail.com

West Coast DOSM

APC

Lai, CY

ceo.game@icloud.com

CEO

GAME (Global Alliance for MICE Elities)

Lopez, Cristina

Cristina.lopez2@hilton.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Hampton Inn/Home2 Las Vegas

Convention Center

 

McMichael, Jim

jmcmichael@lcvca.com

Diversity & Culture Manager

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

www.lvcva.com

.

Meyer, Chris

cmeyer@lvcva.com

Vice President Global Business Sales

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

www.lvcva.com

 

Messina, Antonia

Antonia@RicardosLV.com

Director of Marketing

Ricardo's of Las Vegas

www.ricardosoflasvegas.com

Neder-Mauro, B'Anka

banka@gomarketinglv.com

Marketing Consultant

Go Marketing LV

gomarketinglv@gmail.com

Payne, Jacque

jacque@speedvegas.com

VP of Business & Client Development

Speed Vegas

www.speedvegas.com

Parsons, Ann 

ann.parsons@cox.net

Sales Manager

Fiesta Henderson Hotel & Casino

Station Casinos

Sario, Vivienne

Vivienne.sario@csn.edu

Director of Tourism Education

College of Southern Nevada

www.csn.edu

Pierro, Billy

billypierro702@aol.com

Director of Sales

Spiegelworld

Porter-Sutter, Lisa

lisaportersutter@gmail.com

Group Sales Director

Pink Jeep Tours

 

Schoenberger, Michael

michael@tfinevada.com

Director

TFI Tours International

www.tfinevada.com

Stahl, Helen

helenlasvegas@icloud.com

Director of Sales

Area 15

Starling, Monique

monique.starling@hilton.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport

www.hilton.com

Suarez, Tiffany

tiffanyasuarez@yahoo.com

Director of Sales

EHI Holdings/ Enterprise Car Rental

Vandenberg, Rose

rose@finemgmt.com

Sales Manager

Fine Entertainment Group

www.finemgmt.com

 

Waldschmidt, Nathen

nathen@partneruplv.com

Director of Sales - Las Vegas

Partner Up LV

.

 

OFFICIAL CLUB ADDRESS


Skål International - Las Vegas
3062 Sunrise Heights Drive
Henderson, NV  89052


Email:       

 

secretary@lasvegasskal.com

 

Phone: 

     702-205-6613

Copyright 2015 © Skål International Las Vegas. All rights reserved.