SI Las Vegas Membership Roster 2021

Cervantes, Lucy

lucy.j.cervantes@marriott.com

Sales Manager

Residence Inn Henderson/Green Valley

www.marriott.com

Contursi, Donald

don@vegasfoodietour.com

President

Lip Smacking Foodie Tours

www.vegasfoodietour.com

De La Cruz, Raul

Owner

rdlcruz96@gmail.com

RH Unlimited Connections, LLC

Donohue Jr., Don

djdj0123@aol.com

Director of Sales

Don Donohue Jr & Associates

Fafara, Helen

helenlasvegas@icloud.com

Hospitality Sales

Proctor & Gamble

Frantz, Kathleen

vivalafrantz@hotmail.com

Travel Agent

Guglielmetti, Renee

renee@ivorystar.com

VP Marketing and Partnerships

Ivory Star Productions

www.ivorystar.com

Harrison, Leah

leah.harrison@hilton.com

Hampton Tropicana Las Vegas

Director of Sales & Marketing

 

Jason, Jani

omyjani@hotmail.com

West Coast DOSM

APC

Lai, CY

ceo.game@icloud.com

CEO

GAME (Global Alliance for MICE Elities)

Lopez, Cristina

Cristina.lopez2@hilton.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Hampton Inn/Home2 Las Vegas

Convention Center

 

McMichael, Jim

jmcmichael@lcvca.com

Diversity & Culture Manager

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

www.lvcva.com

Meyer, Carol

carolmeyer1@gmail.com

Director of Sales

Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo

www.marriott.com

Neder-Mauro, B'Anka

banka@gomarketinglv.com

Marketing Consultant

Go Marketing LV

gomarketinglv@gmail.com

Parsons, Ann 

ann.parsons@cox.net

Director of Sales & Marketing

Best Western Plus Henderson

www.bestwestern.com

Sario, Vivienne

Vivienne.sario@csn.edu

Director of Tourism Education

College of Southern Nevada

www.csn.edu

Pierro, Billy

billypierro702@aol.com

Director of Sales

Spiegelworld

Porter-Sutter, Lisa

lisaportersutter@gmail.com

Group Sales Director

Pink Jeep Tours

Schoenberger, Michael

michael@tfinevada.com

Director

TFI Tours International

www.tfinevada.com

Vandenberg, Rose

rose@finemgmt.com

Sales Manager

Fine Entertainment Group

www.finemgmt.com

 

Waldschmidt, Nathen

nathen@partneruplv.com

Director of Sales - Las Vegas

Partner Up LV

.

 

OFFICIAL CLUB ADDRESS


Skål International - Las Vegas
3062 Sunrise Heights Drive
Henderson, NV  89052


Email:       

 

secretary@lasvegasskal.com

 

Phone: 

     702-205-6613