Copyright 2015 © Skål International Las Vegas. All rights reserved.

SI Las Vegas Membership Roster 2019

Allen.Chris

chris.allen@hilton.com

General Manager

Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

www.hilton.com

Arett, Debbie

debbiearett@gmail.com

Henderson, NV 

Burley, Linda

linda.burley@saharalasvegas.com

National Sales Manager

Sahara Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

www.saharalasvegas.com

Cervantes, Lucy

lucy.j.cervantes@marriott.com

Sales Manager

Residence Inn Henderson/Green Valley

www.marriott.com

Contursi, Donald

don@vegasfoodietour.com

President

Lip Smacking Foodie Tours

www.vegasfoodietour.com

Crossling, Jenny

Jenny@viator.com

Director, USA

Viator and Look Tours

www.viator.com

Donohue Jr., Don

djdj0123@aol.com

Director of Sales

Vegas Hot Air Sin City Balloon Rides

www.vegashotairballoonrides.com

Fernandez, Victor

vfernandez@lvcva.com

Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

www.lvcva.com

Guglielmetti, Renee

renee@ivorystar.com

VP Marketing and Partnerships

Ivory Star Productions

www.ivorystar.com

Haas, Ken

10116fp@cox.net

Former Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

www.lvcva.com

Hagberg, Suzanne

suzanne@detoursamericanwest.com

Vice President

Detours American West

www.detoursamericanwest.com

Heimer, Steve

steven@conferencecenteroflasvegas.com

Sales & Marketing Manager

Conference Center of Las Vegas

www.conferencenteroflasvegas.com

Jason, Jani

omyjani@hotmail.com

West Coast DOSM

APC

Lai, CY

ceo.game@icloud.com

CEO

GAME (Global Alliance for MICE Elities)

Lopez, Cristina

Cristina.lopez@hilton.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Embassy Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

www.embassysuites.com

 

McMichael, Jim

jmcmichael@lcvca.com

Diversity & Culture Manager

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

www.lvcva.com

.

Meyer, Chris

cmeyer@lvcva.com

Vice President Global Business Sales

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

www.lvcva.com

 

Messina, Antonia

Antonia@RicardosLV.com

Director of Marketing

Ricardo's of Las Vegas

www.ricardosoflasvegas.com

Neder-Mauro, B'Anka

banka@gomarketinglv.com

Marketing Consultant

Go Marketing LV

gomarketinglv@gmail.com

Payne, Jacque

jacque@speedvegas.com

VP of Business & Client Development

Speed Vegas

www.speedvegas.com

 

Porter-Sutter, Lisa

lisap@pinkjeep.com

Group Sales Manager

Pink Jeep Tours

www.pinkjeep.com

Parsons, Ann 

ann.parsons@stationcasinos.com

Sales Manager

Fiesta Henderson Hotel & Casino

Station Casinos

www.fiestahenderson.sclv.com

Patterson, Andrea

andrea@vegashotairballoonrides.com

Owner/Manager

Vegas Hot Air Sin City Balloon Rides

www.vegashotairballoonrides.com

Sario, Vivienne

Vivienne.sario@csn.edu

Director of Tourism Education

College of Southern Nevada

www.csn.edu

 

Schoenberger, Michael

michael@tfinevada.com

Director

TFI Tours International

www.tfinevada.com

Suarez, Tiffany

tiffany.a.suarez@ehi.com

Director of Sales

EHI Holdings/ Enterprise Car Rental

www.ehi.com

Sweeney, Paula

psweeney@caesars.com

Key Account Director

Caesars Entertainment

www.caesarsmeansbusiness.com

Symons, Sharon

s.symons@comcast.net

Henderson, NV

Vandenberg, Rose

rose@finemgmt.com

Sales Manager

Fine Entertainment Group

www.finemgmt.com

 

Von Henning, Sabine

svonhenning@themobmuseum.org

Director of Sales

The Mob Museum

www.themobmuseum.org

 

Waldschmidt, Nathen

nathen@stewarttransportation.com

Director of Sales - Las Vegas

Stewart Transportation Solutions

www.stewarttransportation.com

.

 

OFFICIAL CLUB ADDRESS


Skål International - Las Vegas
3062 Sunrise Heights Drive
Henderson, NV  89052


Email:       

 

secretary@lasvegasskal.com

 

Phone: 

     702-349-6371